Meet The Team


Peter Muirden
Regional Estuaries Initiative Drainage Engineer
Kristy Gregory
NRM Support Officer
Leanne Greene
Office Manager and Executive Support
Mike Griffiths
Wetlands Restoration Officer
Janine Neeling
Administration Officer
Christine Townsend
Farmers for Fauna Co-ordinator
Helen Parsons
Project Support Officer
Rick James
Coordinator Wetlands, Science & Management
Paula Pownall
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator
Andrew Del Marco
Program Manager Land Conservation
Megan LeRoy
Healthy Farms and Habitats Officer
Sharon Meredith
Wetlands & People Officer (Tues – Fri)
Julie MacMile
Coordinator Graphics, Communications & More
Karen Henderson
Manager Finance and Payroll (Mon – Wed, Alt. Thurs & Fri)
Jordon Garbellini
Land Conservation Officer (Tues – Fri)
Mel Durack
Program Manager Hotham-WilliamsWed & Thurs)
Jo Garvey
Coordinator Healthy Rivers
Kim Wilson
Special Projects Officer (Extended Leave)
Thelma Crook
Coordinator Noongar Participation (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
Dr Steve Fisher
Program Manager Science and Waterways
Jane O’Malley
Chief Executive Officer

We acknowledge the Noongar people as Traditional Custodians of this land and pay our respects to all Elders past and present