Organisational Committees

Finance & Audit

3 x per annum

Chairman

Marilyn Gray

Members

Caroline Knight Howard Mitchell David Prattent

Staff

Jane O'Malley Karen Henderson Governance

2 x per annum

Chairman

Sue Fyfe

Members

Paddi Creevey Caroline Knight Howard Mitchell

Staff

Jane O'Malley

Aboriginal Participation

2 x per annum

Chairman

Marilyn Gray (interim)

Members

Darralyn Ebsary Howard Mitchell

Staff

Thelma Crook Jane O'Malley **Prioritisation**

As required

Chairman

(TBC appointed at next meeting)

Members

Darralyn Ebsary Bob Pond Sue Fyfe Andrew Ward

Staff

Jane O'Malley Steve Fisher